The Wichita Falls Country Club is a private, member-owned club.


The facilities and services are for its members and their guests. Members may choose to sponsor an event for another individual to be held at the Club. 


Main Phone 940-767-1481


Sam Logan
sam@wichitafallscc.com
General Manager 940-767-1481
ext 14
Guin Pinkston dining@wichitafallscc.com Food & Beverage Director 940-767-1481
ext. 40
Chef J. Israel Bartesaghi
chef@wichitafallscc.com
Interim Executive Chef 940-767-1481
ext. 27
Ashley Williams
events@wichitafallscc.com
Director of Marketing & Events

940-767-1481
ext 19
Wayne Moore
banquets@wichitafallscc.com
Banquets & Events Coordinator 940-767-1481
ext. 41
Mark Greer
golf@wichitafallscc.com
Head Golf Professional 940-767-1486
Michael Turner
Michael@wichitafallscc.com
Head Tennis Professional 940-767-6321 (Direct)
Michelle Cokendolpher
communications@wichitafallscc.com
Communications/Website Administrator 940-767-1481
ext 10
Jared Hotchkiss
Jared@wichitafallscc.com
Golf Course Superintendent
940-767-5830 (Direct)
Ann Armendarez
poolmanager@wichitafallscc.com    
Pool
 
940-767-8721 (Direct)
Tina Lopez
administration@wichitafallscc.com
Accounting Office/Executive Administrator 
940-767-7210 (Direct)
ext 16

Map & Directions



View Larger Map