The Wichita falls Country Club is a private, member-owned club.


The facilities and services are for its members and their guests. Members may choose to sponsor an event for another individual to be held at the Club. 


Main Phone 940-767-1481


Stacie Cook
Stacie@wichitafallscc.com
Membership & Event Coordinator

940-767-1481
ext 19
Mark Greer
golf@wichitafallscc.com
Head Golf Pro 940-767-1486
Chef Harvey
chef@wichitafallscc.com
Head Chef
940-767-1481
ext 27
Food & Beverage
dining@wichitafallscc.com
Food and Beverage  940-767-1481
ext 40
Michelle Cokendolpher
communications@wichitafallscc.com
Communications/Youth Director
Website Administrator
940-767-1481
ext 41
Jared Hotchkiss
Jared@wichitafallscc.com
Golf Course Superintendent
940-767-5830 (Direct)
Ann Armendarez
poolmanager@wichitafallscc.com    
Pool
 
940-767-8721 (Direct)
Michael Turner
Michael@wichitafallscc.com
Tennis Pro Shop
940-767-6321 (Direct)
ext 23
Tina Lopez
administration@wichitafallscc.com
Accounting Office/Executive Administrator 
940-767-7210 (Direct)
ext 16

Map & Directions



View Larger Map