The Wichita Falls Country Club is a private, member-owned club.

Hours of Operation


Clubhouse

Sunday:  5:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday:  Closed
Tuesday-Saturday:  5:30 AM - 9:00 PM

 

Fitness Center

Sunday:  5:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday:  5:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday-Saturday:  5:30 AM - 9:00 PM


Golf

Saturday & Sunday:  6:30 AM - Dark
(First Tee Time is at 7:30 AM)
Tuesday-Friday:  7:00 AM - Dark
(First Tee Time is at 8:00 AM)


The facilities and services are for its members and their guests. Members may choose to sponsor an event for another individual to be held at the Club. 
For more information you may contact the Club at (940) 767-1481, or contact a direct department listed below.

 

 Don Ciota
gm@wichitafallscc.com
Interim General Manager 940-767-1481
ext. 14
Chef Brent Jackson
executivechef@wichitafallscc.com 
Executive Chef 940-767-1481
ext. 27
Ashley Williams
events@wichitafallscc.com
Director of Marketing & Events

940-767-1481
ext 19
William Wagnor
f&bdirector@wichitafallscc.com 
Clubhouse Manager 940-767-1481
ext 40
Mark Greer
golf@wichitafallscc.com
Head Golf Professional 940-767-1486
Michael Turner
Michael@wichitafallscc.com
Head Tennis Professional 940-767-6321 (Direct)
Madison Smith
communications@wichitafallscc.com
Communications/Website Administrator 940-767-1481
ext 41
Jared Hotchkiss
Jared@wichitafallscc.com
Golf Course Superintendent
940-767-5830 (Direct)
Sheila Stevens
poolmanager@wichitafallscc.com    
Pool Manager
 
940-767-8721 (Direct)
Tina Lopez
administration@wichitafallscc.com
Accounting Office/Executive Administrator 
940-767-7210 (Direct)
ext 16



Map & Directions

View Larger Map