The Wichita falls Country Club is a private, member-owned club.


The facilities and services are for its members and their guests. Members may choose to sponsor an event for another individual to be held at the Club. 


Main Phone 940-767-1481


Trent Schiek
Trent@wichitafallscc.com
General Manager
940-767-1481
ext 14
Stacie Cook
Stacie@wichitafallscc.com
Membership & Event Coordinator

940-767-1481
ext 19
Mark Greer
golf@wichitafallscc.com
Head Golf Pro 940-767-1486
Chef Harvey
chef@wichitafallscc.com
Head Chef
940-767-1481
ext 27
Cynthia Dison
cynthia@wichitafallscc.com
 Website Administrator 940-767-1481
ext 41
Jared Hotchkiss
Jared@wichitafallscc.com
Golf Course Superintendent
940-767-5830 (Direct)
Addison Cobb
poolmanager@wichitafallscc.com    
Pool
 
940-767-8721 (Direct)
Michael Turner
Michael@wichitafallscc.com
Tennis Pro Shop
940-767-6321 (Direct)
ext 23
Paula Taves
administration@wichitafallscc.com
Accounting Office/Executive Administrator 
940-767-7210 (Direct)
ext 16

Map & Directions



View Larger Map