The Wichita falls Country Club is a private, member-owned club.


The facilities and services are for its members and their guests. Members may choose to sponsor an event for another individual to be held at the Club. 


Main Phone 940-767-1481


Trent Schiek
Trent@wichitafallscc.com
General Manager
940-767-1481
ext 14
Stacie Cook
Stacie@wichitafallscc.com
Membership & Catering Director

940-767-1481
ext 19
Keith Cypert
keith@wichitafallscc.com
Food and Beverage Director &
Dining Room Manager
940-767-1481
ext 40 
Chef Mikey Esquibel
Mike@wichitafallscc.com
Head Chef
940-767-1481
ext 27
Thomas Billick
Thomas@wichitafallscc.com
Golf Professional
940-767-1486 (Direct)
ext 22
Jared Hotchkiss
Jared@wichitafallscc.com
Golf Course Superintendent
940-767-5830 (Direct)
Monica McCool
poolmanager@wichitafallscc.com    
Pool
 
940-767-8721 (Direct)
Michael Turner
Michael@wichitafallscc.com
Tennis Pro Shop
940-767-6321 (Direct)
ext 23
Lisa Belanus
lisa@wichitafallscc.com
Accounting Office/Executive Administrator 
940-767-7210 (Direct)
ext 16

Map & Directions



View Larger Map