Wichita Falls Calendar of Events
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Dec 10, 2017 - Dec 10, 2018    
TimeEvent
Sunday, December 10, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, December 11, 2017
  CLUB CLOSED   
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  Wine Sale   
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
Thursday, December 14, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Kreations: Gingerbread Houses   
Friday, December 15, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
 5:00 PM Prime Rib Night   
Saturday, December 16, 2017
 5:00 PM Prime Rib Night   
Sunday, December 17, 2017
 11:00 AM BRUNCH WITH SANTA   
Monday, December 18, 2017
  CLUB CLOSED   
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
 9:00 AM Kid's Day Out   
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
Thursday, December 21, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Friday, December 22, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
 5:00 PM Prime Rib Night   
 9:00 PM Karaoke Night   
Saturday, December 23, 2017
 5:00 PM Prime Rib Night   
Sunday, December 24, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, December 25, 2017
  CLUB CLOSED   
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
 9:00 AM Kid's Day Out   
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
Thursday, December 28, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM December Birthday Party   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Friday, December 29, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
 5:00 PM Prime Rib Night   
Saturday, December 30, 2017
 5:00 PM Prime Rib Night   
Sunday, December 31, 2017
  Club Closes at 10PM   
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM New Years Eve Dinner