Wichita Falls Calendar of Events
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Oct 20, 2017 - Oct 20, 2018    
TimeEvent
Friday, October 20, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet
Join us every weekday for lunch at our buffet! New specials every week; Check our Facebook for the daily menu!
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour 4-6PM   
 5:30 PM Fine Dining
Join us for the finest dining in Wichita Falls. Reservations must be made by 4PM the day of.
  
 7:00 PM Live @ the Arbor!
Join us on our beautiful Arbor for food, drinks, and live music!
  
Saturday, October 21, 2017
 7:00 AM-10:00 AM Breakfast 7-10AM   
 5:30 PM Fine Dining
Join us for the finest dining in Wichita Falls. Reservations must be made by 4PM the day of.
  
 5:30 PM-9:00 PM Prime Rib Night
Enjoy our prime rib special in the main dining rooms!
  
Sunday, October 22, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet
Join us every weekday for lunch at our buffet! New specials every week; Check our Facebook for the daily menu!
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour 4-6PM   
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet
Join us every weekday for lunch at our buffet! New specials every week; Check our Facebook for the daily menu!
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour 4-6PM   
Thursday, October 26, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet
Join us every weekday for lunch at our buffet! New specials every week; Check our Facebook for the daily menu!
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour 4-6PM   
 5:30 PM Fine Dining
Join us for the finest dining in Wichita Falls. Reservations must be made by 4PM the day of.
  
 6:00 PM Kid's Creations: Pumpkin Carving   
Friday, October 27, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet
Join us every weekday for lunch at our buffet! New specials every week; Check our Facebook for the daily menu!
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour 4-6PM   
 5:30 PM Fine Dining
Join us for the finest dining in Wichita Falls. Reservations must be made by 4PM the day of.
  
 9:00 PM Karaoke at 9PM   
Saturday, October 28, 2017
 7:00 AM-10:00 AM Breakfast 7-10AM   
 5:30 PM Fine Dining
Join us for the finest dining in Wichita Falls. Reservations must be made by 4PM the day of.
  
 5:30 PM-9:00 PM Prime Rib Night
Enjoy our prime rib special in the main dining rooms!
  
 6:00 PM HALLOWEEN FESTIVAL   
Sunday, October 29, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet
Join us every weekday for lunch at our buffet! New specials every week; Check our Facebook for the daily menu!
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour 4-6PM   
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet
Every weekday we offer a delicious, ready-to-eat buffet for our members. Join us for lunch 11AM-1PM
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour 4-6PM   
Thursday, November 02, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet
Every weekday we offer a delicious, ready-to-eat buffet for our members. Join us for lunch 11AM-1PM
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour 4-6PM   
 5:00 PM Fine Dining
Fine Dining reservations must be made by 4PM the day of.
  
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Friday, November 03, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet
Every weekday we offer a delicious, ready-to-eat buffet for our members. Join us for lunch 11AM-1PM
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour 4-6PM   
 5:00 PM Fine Dining
Fine Dining reservations must be made by 4PM the day of.
  
Saturday, November 04, 2017
 7:00 AM-10:00 AM Breakfast 7-10AM   
 5:00 PM Fine Dining
Fine Dining reservations must be made by 4PM the day of.
  
 5:00 PM Prime Rib Night   
Sunday, November 05, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM Membership Appreciation Block Party   
Monday, November 06, 2017
  CLUB CLOSED   
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet
Every weekday we offer a delicious, ready-to-eat buffet for our members. Join us for lunch 11AM-1PM
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour 4-6PM
Join us every weekday from 4-6PM for daily drink specials!
  
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet
Every weekday we offer a delicious, ready-to-eat buffet for our members. Join us for lunch 11AM-1PM
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour 4-6PM
Join us every weekday from 4-6PM for daily drink specials!
  
Thursday, November 09, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet
Every weekday we offer a delicious, ready-to-eat buffet for our members. Join us for lunch 11AM-1PM
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour 4-6PM
Join us every weekday from 4-6PM for daily drink specials!
  
 5:00 PM Fine Dining
Fine Dining reservations must be made by 4PM the day of.
  
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Friday, November 10, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet
Every weekday we offer a delicious, ready-to-eat buffet for our members. Join us for lunch 11AM-1PM
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour 4-6PM
Join us every weekday from 4-6PM for daily drink specials!
  
 5:00 PM Fine Dining
Fine Dining reservations must be made by 4PM the day of.
  
 9:00 PM Karaoke Night   
Saturday, November 11, 2017
 7:00 AM-10:00 AM Breakfast 7-10AM   
 5:00 PM Fine Dining
Fine Dining reservations must be made by 4PM the day of.
  
 5:00 PM Prime Rib Night   
Sunday, November 12, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, November 13, 2017
  CLUB CLOSED   
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet
Every weekday we offer a delicious, ready-to-eat buffet for our members. Join us for lunch 11AM-1PM
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour 4-6PM
Join us every weekday from 4-6PM for daily drink specials!
  
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet
Every weekday we offer a delicious, ready-to-eat buffet for our members. Join us for lunch 11AM-1PM
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour 4-6PM
Join us every weekday from 4-6PM for daily drink specials!
  
Thursday, November 16, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet
Every weekday we offer a delicious, ready-to-eat buffet for our members. Join us for lunch 11AM-1PM
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour 4-6PM
Join us every weekday from 4-6PM for daily drink specials!
  
 5:00 PM Fine Dining
Fine Dining reservations must be made by 4PM the day of.
  
 6:00 PM Kid's Kreations: Holiday Pies!   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM November Birthday Party   
Friday, November 17, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet
Every weekday we offer a delicious, ready-to-eat buffet for our members. Join us for lunch 11AM-1PM
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour 4-6PM
Join us every weekday from 4-6PM for daily drink specials!
  
 5:00 PM Fine Dining
Fine Dining reservations must be made by 4PM the day of.
  
Saturday, November 18, 2017
 7:00 AM-10:00 AM Breakfast 7-10AM   
 5:00 PM Fine Dining
Fine Dining reservations must be made by 4PM the day of.
  
 5:00 PM Prime Rib Night   
Sunday, November 19, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, November 20, 2017
  CLUB CLOSED   
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet
Every weekday we offer a delicious, ready-to-eat buffet for our members. Join us for lunch 11AM-1PM
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour 4-6PM
Join us every weekday from 4-6PM for daily drink specials!
  
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet
Every weekday we offer a delicious, ready-to-eat buffet for our members. Join us for lunch 11AM-1PM
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour 4-6PM
Join us every weekday from 4-6PM for daily drink specials!
  
Thursday, November 23, 2017
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM THANKSGIVING FEAST   
 3:00 PM Club Closes at 3PM   
Friday, November 24, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet
Every weekday we offer a delicious, ready-to-eat buffet for our members. Join us for lunch 11AM-1PM
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour 4-6PM
Join us every weekday from 4-6PM for daily drink specials!
  
 9:00 PM Karaoke Night   
Saturday, November 25, 2017
 7:00 AM-10:00 AM Breakfast 7-10AM   
 5:00 PM Fine Dining
Fine Dining reservations must be made by 4PM the day of.
  
 5:00 PM Prime Rib Night   
Sunday, November 26, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, November 27, 2017
  CLUB CLOSED   
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet
Every weekday we offer a delicious, ready-to-eat buffet for our members. Join us for lunch 11AM-1PM
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour 4-6PM
Join us every weekday from 4-6PM for daily drink specials!
  
 6:00 PM Bourbon Tasting   
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet
Every weekday we offer a delicious, ready-to-eat buffet for our members. Join us for lunch 11AM-1PM
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour 4-6PM
Join us every weekday from 4-6PM for daily drink specials!
  
Thursday, November 30, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet
Every weekday we offer a delicious, ready-to-eat buffet for our members. Join us for lunch 11AM-1PM
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Happy Hour 4-6PM
Join us every weekday from 4-6PM for daily drink specials!
  
 5:00 PM Fine Dining
Fine Dining reservations must be made by 4PM the day of.
  
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Friday, December 01, 2017
 5:00 PM Fine Dining
Fine Dining reservations must be made by 4PM the day of.
  
Saturday, December 02, 2017
 7:00 AM-10:00 AM Breakfast 7-10AM   
 5:00 PM Fine Dining
Fine Dining reservations must be made by 4PM the day of.
  
 5:00 PM Prime Rib Night   
Sunday, December 03, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, December 04, 2017
  CLUB CLOSED   
Thursday, December 07, 2017
 5:00 PM Fine Dining
Fine Dining reservations must be made by 4PM the day of.
  
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Friday, December 08, 2017
 5:00 PM Fine Dining
Fine Dining reservations must be made by 4PM the day of.
  
Saturday, December 09, 2017
 7:00 AM-10:00 AM Breakfast 7-10AM   
 5:00 PM Fine Dining
Fine Dining reservations must be made by 4PM the day of.
  
 5:00 PM Prime Rib Night   
Thursday, December 14, 2017
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Kreations: Gingerbread Houses   
Sunday, December 17, 2017
 11:00 AM Brunch with Santa   
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
 9:00 AM Kid's Day Out   
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
 9:00 AM Kid's Day Out   
Sunday, December 31, 2017
 5:00 PM New Years Eve Dinner