Wichita Falls Calendar of Events
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Feb 24, 2018 - Feb 24, 2019    
TimeEvent
Sunday, February 25, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, February 26, 2018
  CLUB CLOSED   
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
Thursday, March 01, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Friday, March 02, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
 5:00 PM Fine Dining   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Saturday, March 03, 2018
 5:00 PM Fine Dining   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Sunday, March 04, 2018
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch   
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
Thursday, March 08, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Friday, March 09, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
 9:00 PM Karaoke Night   
Saturday, March 10, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Sunday, March 11, 2018
  Daylight Savings   
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch   
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
Thursday, March 15, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Friday, March 16, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Saturday, March 17, 2018
  St. Patrick's Day   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Sunday, March 18, 2018
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch   
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
Thursday, March 22, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
 6:00 PM March Birthday Party   
Friday, March 23, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
 9:00 PM Karaoke Night   
Saturday, March 24, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
 8:00 PM Spring Fling!   
Sunday, March 25, 2018
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch   
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
Thursday, March 29, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Friday, March 30, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Saturday, March 31, 2018
 10:00 AM Breakfast with Bunny   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Sunday, April 01, 2018
 11:00 AM EASTER BRUNCH   
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
Thursday, April 05, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Friday, April 06, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
 5:00 PM Fine Dining   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
 7:00 PM Live on the Terrace   
Saturday, April 07, 2018
 5:00 PM Fine Dining   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Sunday, April 08, 2018
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch   
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
Thursday, April 12, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Friday, April 13, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
 7:00 PM Live on the Terrace   
 9:00 PM Karaoke Night   
Saturday, April 14, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Sunday, April 15, 2018
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch   
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
Thursday, April 19, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
 6:00 PM April Birthday Party   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Friday, April 20, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
 7:00 PM Live on the Terrace   
Saturday, April 21, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Sunday, April 22, 2018
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch   
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
Thursday, April 26, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Friday, April 27, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Lunch Buffet   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
 7:00 PM Live on the Terrace   
 9:00 PM Karaoke Night   
Saturday, April 28, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
Sunday, April 29, 2018
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch