Wichita Falls Calendar of Events
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Apr 25, 2019 - Apr 24, 2020    
TimeEvent
Friday, April 26, 2019
 12:00 AM SMASH   
Saturday, April 27, 2019
 12:00 AM SMASH   
Monday, April 29, 2019
  Club Closed   
Monday, May 06, 2019
  Club Closed   
Monday, May 13, 2019
  Club Closed   
Monday, May 20, 2019
  Club Closed   
Monday, May 27, 2019
  Club Closed   
 12:00 AM Memorial Day   
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
 12:00 AM Club Closed   
Thursday, July 04, 2019
  Independence Day!   
Monday, September 02, 2019
  Labor Day   
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
  Club Closed